Business Loans

First Texas Bank offers a variety of lending programs for businesses.

Please call or come by and visit with one of our loan officers. Because we are a locally-owned and operated bank, we can provide the flexibility and quick turnaround you need on your loan. We also realize that each business is different and has unique needs. At First Texas Bank, we will tailor a financial plan to fit your business’ needs.

Various Loan Options

First Texas Bank can finance your dream from the ground up.

Are you searching for the perfect location to build your business? Once you find it, let us help you with your land purchase and site development with a Real Estate Development loan.

Our Interim Construction Loans are streamlined without hidden fees and unexpected origination costs.

Once construction is completed, we can provide Permanent Financing of the completed project. Our goal is to turn your dream into a reality and turn your business into a success.

Need financing for inventory, equipment, accounts receivables, or agriculture? We can talk to you about options with a Commercial Loan. You make the choice.

Drop by any of our locations today to visit with an experienced Loan Officer.


First Texas Bank Loan Officers
Officer Name   NMLS ID
Sandy Arnold
sarnold@firsttexasbank.com
Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate 530674
Jeff Baker
jbaker@firsttexasbank.com
Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate 919527
Rene Flores
rflores@firsttexasbank.com
Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate 707477
Janice Heath
jheath@firsttexasbank.com
Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate 530678
Alma Jellison
ajellison@firsttexasbank.com
Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate 475472
Kevin Lancaster
klancaster@firsttexasbank.com
Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate 971318
Lee Loeffler
lloeffler@firsttexasbank.com
Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate 808843
Kerrie Martinez
kmartinez@firsttexasbank.com
Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate 475473
Travis Perthuis
tperthuis@firsttexasbank.com
Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate 685731
Crystal Preece
cpreece@firsttexasbank.com
Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate 920419
Rebecca Schroeck
rschroeck@firsttexasbank.com
Mortgage Lending 908464
Donna Taylor
dtaylor@firsttexasbank.com
Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate 914416

  • To access this website your Internet Explorer needs to be updated.

    To get the best possible experience and added internet security using our website, we require you to upgrade your current web browser or install another web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

    Just click on the icons to get to the download page.
    Please note: These links will navigate you away from our domain.
    We are not responsible for and have no control over the content or subject matter of these external links.