First Texas Bank has proudly supported the Williamson County area business community since 1898. The bank’s original charter number 17, which we still hold, is now the 2nd oldest charter in the state. First Texas Bank remains an independent community bank, locally owned and with headquarters in Georgetown.

Our Board of Directors
Barry J. Haag First Texas Bank, President
L.L. "Don" Hewlett, III Hewlett Chevrolet, Owner
John A. Kirkpatrick First Texas Bancorp, President and CEO
Gary L. Nelon First Texas Bancorp, Chairman of the Board
Gary L. Newman Trio Land Development, LLC, President
Larry L. Tonn Larry Tonn & Associates, Owner
Avis Wukasch Keller Williams Realty, Broker
 
Our Management and Lending Team
BarryHaag2
Barry Haag
President
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
bhaag@firsttexasbank.com
LauriTulloch2
Lauri Tulloch
Sr. Vice President/Cashier
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
ltulloch@firsttexasbank.com
SandyArnold
Sandy Arnold
Sr. Vice President/Lending
500 Round Rock Ave.
(512) 255-2501
sarnold@firsttexasbank.com
DeeDeeBowles
DeeDee Bowles
Sr. Vice President/Loan Administration
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
dbowles@firsttexasbank.com
DebraClayton
Debra Clayton
Sr. Vice President/CFO
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
dclayton@firsttexasbank.com
Janice Heath
Janice Heath
Sr. Vice President
1600 West Pecan
(512) 251-7889
jheath@firsttexasbank.com
KellyLong
Kelly Long
Sr. Vice President
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
klong@firsttexasbank.com
JeffBaker
Jeff Baker
Vice President/Lending
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
jbaker@firsttexasbank.com
MelissaBarhydt
Melissa Barhydt
Vice President/Marketing
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
mbarhydt@firsttexasbank.com
JanelleCooksey
Janelle Cooksey
Vice President
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
jcooksey@firsttexasbank.com
ReneFlores
Rene Flores
Vice President/Lending
500 Round Rock Ave.
(512) 255-2501
rflores@firsttexasbank.com
DianaHood
Diana Hood
Vice President
500 Round Rock Ave.
(512) 255-2501
dhood@firsttexasbank.com
AlmaJellison
Alma Jellison
Vice President
721 Hwy. 183
(512) 778-5757
ajellison@firsttexasbank.com
KevinLancaster
Kevin Lancaster
Vice President/Lending
7509 O’Connor Dr.
(512) 246-6010
klancaster@firsttexasbank.com
Lee Loeffler
Lee Loeffler
Vice President/Lending
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
lloeffler@firsttexasbank.com
KerrieMartinez
Kerrie Martinez
Vice President
480 Del Webb Blvd.
(512) 864-0379
kmartinez@firsttexasbank.com
BarbaraPekar
Barbara Pekar
Vice President
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
bpekar@firsttexasbank.com
JanieDelaCruz
Janie Dela Cruz
Assistant Vice President
500 Round Rock Ave.
(512) 255-2501
jdelacruz@firsttexasbank.com
CindyGilbert
Cindy Gilbert
Assistant Vice President
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
cgilbert@firsttexasbank.com
RoyHolliday
Roy Holliday
Assistant Vice President
480 Del Webb Blvd.
(512) 864-0379
rholliday@firsttexasbank.com
SherryMontemayor
Sherry Montemayor
Assistant Vice President
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
smontemayor@firsttexasbank.com
TravisPerthuis
Travis Perthuis
Assistant Vice President
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
tperthuis@firsttexasbank.com
CrystalPreece
Crystal Preece
Assistant Vice President
1901 Bagdad Rd.
(512) 259-2443
cpreece@firsttexasbank.com
LauraSmith
Laura Smith
Assistant Vice President
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
lsmith@firsttexasbank.com
DonnaTaylor
Donna Taylor
Assistant Vice President
5321 Williams Dr.
(512) 869-8910
dtaylor@firsttexasbank.com
PattyZamudio
Patty Zamudio
Assistant Vice President
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
pzamudio@firsttexasbank.com
Mariah Madewell
Mariah Madewell
Assistant Vice President
500 Round Rock Ave.
(512) 255-2501
mmadewell@firsttexasbank.com
James Davenport
James Davenport
Information Technology /Information Security Officer
500 Round Rock Ave.
(512) 255-2501
jdavenport@firsttexasbank.com
Rebel Clark
Rebel Clark
Banking Officer
900 S. Austin Ave
(512) 863-2567
rclark@firsttexasbank.com
EvanConquest
Evan Conquest
Banking Officer
7509 O’Connor Dr.
(512) 246-6010
econquest@firsttexasbank.com
KarenDomel
Karen Domel
Banking Officer
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
kdomel@firsttexasbank.com
DavidEdgar
David Edgar
Banking Officer
721 Hwy. 183
(512) 778-5757
dedgar@firsttexasbank.com
RandyKaye
Randy Kaye
Banking Officer
1600 West Pecan
(512) 251-7889
rkaye@firsttexasbank.com
Becky Linam
Becky Linam
Banking Officer
5321 Williams Dr.
(512) 869-8910
blinam@firsttexasbank.com
LaStarr
LaStarr Morgan
Banking Officer
500 Round Rock Ave.
(512) 255-2501
lmorgan@firsttexasbank.com
JennyRogers
Jenny Rogers
Banking Officer
5321 Williams Dr.
(512) 869-8910
jrogers@firsttexasbank.com
Christina Silva
Christina Silva
Banking Officer
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
csilva@firsttexasbank.com
Ricky Taylor
Ricky Taylor
Banking Officer
1901 Bagdad Rd.
(512) 259-2443
rtaylor@firsttexasbank.com

  • To access this website your Internet Explorer needs to be updated.

    To get the best possible experience and added internet security using our website, we require you to upgrade your current web browser or install another web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

    Just click on the icons to get to the download page.
    Please note: These links will navigate you away from our domain.
    We are not responsible for and have no control over the content or subject matter of these external links.