First Texas Bank has proudly supported the Williamson County area business community since 1898. The bank’s original charter number 17, which we still hold, is now the 2nd oldest charter in the state. First Texas Bank remains an independent community bank, locally owned and with headquarters in Georgetown.

Our Board of Directors
Barry J. Haag First Texas Bank, President
John A. Kirkpatrick First Texas Bancorp, President and CEO
Gary L. Nelon First Texas Bancorp, Chairman of the Board
Gary L. Newman Trio Land Development, LLC, President
Kenneth Plunk K Plunk, Inc., CEO
Larry L. Tonn Larry Tonn & Associates, Owner
Avis Wukasch Keller Williams Realty, Broker
 
Our Management and Lending Team
BarryHaag2
Barry Haag
President
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
bhaag@firsttexasbank.com
LauriTulloch2
Lauri Tulloch
Sr. Vice President/Cashier
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
ltulloch@firsttexasbank.com
SandyArnold
Sandy Arnold
Sr. Vice President/Lending
500 Round Rock Ave.
(512) 255-2501
sarnold@firsttexasbank.com
DebraClayton
Debra Clayton
Sr. Vice President/CFO
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
dclayton@firsttexasbank.com
Janice Heath
Janice Heath
Sr. Vice President
1600 West Pecan
(512) 251-7889
jheath@firsttexasbank.com
Lee Loeffler
Lee Loeffler
Sr. Vice President/Loan Administration
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
lloeffler@firsttexasbank.com
KellyLong
Kelly Long
Sr. Vice President
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
klong@firsttexasbank.com
JeffBaker
Jeff Baker
Vice President/Lending
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
jbaker@firsttexasbank.com
MelissaBarhydt
Melissa Barhydt
Vice President/Marketing
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
mbarhydt@firsttexasbank.com
Thomas W. Burlew, II
Thomas W. Burlew, II
Vice President/Lending
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
tburlew@firsttexasbank.com
ReneFlores
Rene Flores
Vice President/Lending
500 Round Rock Ave.
(512) 255-2501
rflores@firsttexasbank.com
Barbara Hernandezr
Barbara Hernandez
Vice President/Merchant Services
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
bhernandez@firsttexasbank.com
DianaHood
Diana Hood
Vice President
500 Round Rock Ave.
(512) 255-2501
dhood@firsttexasbank.com
Zane Hudson
Zane Hudson
Vice President/Lending
721 Hwy. 183
(512) 778-5757
zhudson@firsttexasbank.com
KevinLancaster
Kevin Lancaster
Vice President/Lending
1901 Bagdad Rd.
(512) 259-2443
klancaster@firsttexasbank.com
KerrieMartinez
Kerrie Martinez
Vice President
480 Del Webb Blvd.
(512) 864-0379
kmartinez@firsttexasbank.com
Janelle McNeill
Janelle McNeill
Vice President/Compliance
900 S. Austin Avenue
(512) 863-2567
jmcneill@firsttexasbank.com
James Davenport
James Davenport
Assistant Vice President IT /
Information Security Officer

500 Round Rock Ave.
(512) 255-2501
jdavenport@firsttexasbank.com
CindyGilbert
Cindy Gilbert
Assistant Vice President
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
cgilbert@firsttexasbank.com
RoyHolliday
Roy Holliday
Assistant Vice President
480 Del Webb Blvd.
(512) 864-0379
rholliday@firsttexasbank.com
Mariah Madewell
Mariah Madewell
Assistant Vice President
500 Round Rock Ave.
(512) 255-2501
mmadewell@firsttexasbank.com
SherryMontemayor
Sherry Montemayor
Assistant Vice President
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
smontemayor@firsttexasbank.com
LauraSmith
Laura Smith
Assistant Vice President
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
lsmith@firsttexasbank.com
DonnaTaylor
Donna Taylor
Assistant Vice President
500 Round Rock Ave.
(512) 255-2501
dtaylor@firsttexasbank.com
Jaynie Estrada
Jaynie Estrada
Mortgage Loan Officer
7509 O'Connor Dr.
(512) 246-6010
jestrada@firsttexasbank.com
Christina Silva
Christina Silva
Mortgage Loan Officer
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
csilva@firsttexasbank.com
Corey Bailey
Corey Bailey
Banking Officer
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
cbailey@firsttexasbank.com
Deanna Chapman
Deanna Chapman
Banking Officer
480 Del Webb Blvd.
(512) 864-0379
dchapman@firsttexasbank.com
Rebel Clark
Rebel Clark
Banking Officer
900 S. Austin Ave
(512) 863-2567
rclark@firsttexasbank.com
KarenDomel
Tracey Cousin
Banking Officer
7509 O’Connor Dr.
(512) 246-6010
tcousin@firsttexasbank.com
KarenDomel
Karen Domel
Banking Officer
900 S. Austin Ave.
(512) 863-2567
kdomel@firsttexasbank.com
Ed Doud
Ed Doud
Banking Officer
1901 Bagdad Rd.
(512) 259-2443
edoud@firsttexasbank.com
DavidEdgar
David Edgar
Banking Officer
721 Hwy. 183
(512) 778-5757
dedgar@firsttexasbank.com
RandyKaye
Randy Kaye
Banking Officer
1600 West Pecan
(512) 251-7889
rkaye@firsttexasbank.com
RandyKaye
Hilary Nunn
Banking Officer
5321 Williams Dr.
(512) 869-8910
hnunn@firsttexasbank.com

 

 

  • To access this website your Internet Explorer needs to be updated.

    To get the best possible experience and added internet security using our website, we require you to upgrade your current web browser or install another web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

    Just click on the icons to get to the download page.
    Please note: These links will navigate you away from our domain.
    We are not responsible for and have no control over the content or subject matter of these external links.