Business Loans

First Texas Bank offers a variety of lending programs for businesses.

Please call or come by and visit with one of our loan officers. Because we are a locally-owned and operated bank, we can provide the flexibility and quick turnaround you need on your loan. We also realize that each business is different and has unique needs. At First Texas Bank, we will tailor a financial plan to fit your business’ needs.

Various Loan Options

First Texas Bank can finance your dream from the ground up.

Are you searching for the perfect location to build your business? Once you find it, let us help you with your land purchase and site development with a Real Estate Development loan.

Our Interim Construction Loans are streamlined without hidden fees and unexpected origination costs.

Once construction is completed, we can provide Permanent Financing of the completed project. Our goal is to turn your dream into a reality and turn your business into a success.

Need financing for inventory, equipment, accounts receivables, or agriculture? We can talk to you about options with a Commercial Loan. You make the choice.

Drop by any of our locations today to visit with an experienced Loan Officer.


 

Officer NameFIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERSNMLS ID

Officer Name


Sandy Arnold

sarnold@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


530674

Officer Name


Kelley Crutchfield

kcrutchfield@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


827894

Officer Name


Janice Heath

jheath@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


530678

Officer Name


Mike Gandy

mgandy@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


1766829

Officer Name


Rich Manley

rmanley@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


595244

Officer Name


Kerrie Martinez

kmartinez@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


475473

Officer Name


Michael Laing

mlaing@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


1372262

Officer Name


Melissa Lindemann

mlindemann@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Mortgage Lender

NMLS ID


1426323

Officer Name


Blake Richardson

brichardson@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


1239224

Officer Name


Gilbert Moreno

gmoreno@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


1713231

Officer Name


Monica Craig

mcraig@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


1845478