Business Loans

First Texas Bank offers a variety of lending programs for businesses.

Please call or come by and visit with one of our loan officers. Because we are a locally-owned and operated bank, we can provide the flexibility and quick turnaround you need on your loan. We also realize that each business is different and has unique needs. At First Texas Bank, we will tailor a financial plan to fit your business’ needs.

Various Loan Options

First Texas Bank can finance your dream from the ground up.

Are you searching for the perfect location to build your business? Once you find it, let us help you with your land purchase and site development with a Real Estate Development loan.

Our Interim Construction Loans are streamlined without hidden fees and unexpected origination costs.

Once construction is completed, we can provide Permanent Financing of the completed project. Our goal is to turn your dream into a reality and turn your business into a success.

Need financing for inventory, equipment, accounts receivables, or agriculture? We can talk to you about options with a Commercial Loan. You make the choice.

Drop by any of our locations today to visit with an experienced Loan Officer.


 

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Officer Name

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


 


NMLS ID


Sandy Arnold

sarnold@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate


530674


Corey Bailey

cbailey@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate


1301067


Kelley Crutchfield

kcrutchfield@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate


827894


Janice Heath

jheath@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate


530678


Lee Loeffler

lloeffler@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate


808843


Kerrie Martinez

kmartinez@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate


475473


Michael Laing

mlaing@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate


1372262


Daniel Yurkovich

dyurkovich@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate


1701743