First Texas Bank has proudly supported the Williamson County area business community since 1898. The bank’s original charter number 17, which we still hold, is now the 2nd oldest charter in the state. First Texas Bank remains an independent community bank, locally owned and with headquarters in Georgetown.

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Barry J. Haag


First Texas Bank, Vice Chairman

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS


John A. Kirkpatrick


First Texas Bancorp, President and CEO

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Gary L. Nelon


First Texas Bancorp, Chairman of the Board

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Gary L. Newman


Trio Land Development, LLC, President

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Kenneth A. Plunk


K Plunk, Inc., CEO

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Van P. Swift


First Texas Bank, President and CEO

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Larry L. Tonn


Larry Tonn & Associates, Owner

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Avis G. Wukasch


Keller Williams Realty, Broker

OUR MANAGEMENT AND LENDING TEAM

OFFICERTITLELOCATIONPHONE NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS

OFFICER


Barry Haag

TITLE


Vice Chairman

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


bhaag@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Van P. Swift

TITLE


President and CEO

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


vswift@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Sandy Arnold

TITLE


Sr. Vice President/Lending

LOCATION


500 Round Rock Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


sarnold@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Janice Heath

TITLE


Sr. Vice President/Lending

LOCATION


1600 West Pecan

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


jheath@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Lee Loeffler

TITLE


Sr. Vice President/Loan Administration

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


lloeffler@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Kelly Long

TITLE


Sr. Vice President/Human Resources

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


klong@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Janelle McNeill

TITLE


Sr. Vice President/Compliance

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


jmcneill@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Lauri Tulloch

TITLE


Sr. Vice President/Cashier

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


ltulloch@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Barbara Barrett

TITLE


Vice President/Merchant Services

LOCATION


5321 Williams Drive

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 869-8910

EMAIL ADDRESS


bbarrett@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Janie Frieberg

TITLE


Vice President Marketing & Communications Director

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


jfrieberg@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Mike Gandy

TITLE


Vice President/Lending

LOCATION


721 U.S. Hwy 183

PHONE NUMBER


(512)778-5757

EMAIL ADDRESS


mgandy@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Zane Hudson

TITLE


Vice President

LOCATION


500 Round Rock Ave

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 255-2501

EMAIL ADDRESS


zhudson@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Michael Laing

TITLE


Vice President/Lending

LOCATION


500 Round Rock Ave

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 255-2501

EMAIL ADDRESS


mlaing@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Rich Manley

TITLE


Vice President/Lending

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


rmanley@firsttexasbank.comn

OFFICER


Kerrie Martinez

TITLE


Vice President/Lending

LOCATION


480 Del Webb Blvd.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 864-0379

EMAIL ADDRESS


kmartinez@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Laura Smith

TITLE


Vice President/Accounting

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


lsmith@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Daniel Yurkovich

TITLE


Vice President/Lending

LOCATION


1901 Bagdad Road

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 259-2443

EMAIL ADDRESS


dyurkovich@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Corey Bailey

TITLE


Assistant Vice President

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


cbailey@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Kelley Crutchfield

TITLE


Assistant Vice President/Lending

LOCATION


5321 Williams Drive

PHONE NUMBER


512-869-8910

EMAIL ADDRESS


kcrutchfield@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Roy Holliday

TITLE


Assistant Vice President

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


rholliday@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Randy Kaye

TITLE


Assistant Vice President Security

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


rkaye@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Mariah Madewell

TITLE


Assistant Vice President

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


mmadewell@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Sherry Montemayor

TITLE


Assistant Vice President

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


smontemayor@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Blake Richardson

TITLE


Assistant Vice President/Lending

LOCATION


1600 West Pecan

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 251-7889

EMAIL ADDRESS


brichardson@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Lee Thompson

TITLE


Assistant Vice President

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


lthompson@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Lisa Welander

TITLE


Assistant Vice President

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


lwelander@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Karen Domel

TITLE


Banking Officer

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


kdomel@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


David Edgar

TITLE


Banking Officer

LOCATION


5321 Williams Dr.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 869-8910

EMAIL ADDRESS


dedgar@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Sara Edwards

TITLE


Banking Officer

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


sedwards@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Melissa Lindemann

TITLE


Mortgage Lender

LOCATION


500 Round Rock Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 255-2501

EMAIL ADDRESS


mlindemann@firsttexasbank.com

OFFICER


Gilbert Moreno

TITLE


Lender

LOCATION


900 S. Austin Ave.

PHONE NUMBER


(512) 863-2567

EMAIL ADDRESS


gmoreno@firsttexasbank.com