First Texas Bank can finance your dream from the ground up. Because we are a locally-owned and operated bank, we can provide the flexibility and quick turnaround you need on your loan. We also realize that each individual is different and has unique needs. At First Texas Bank, we will tailor a financial plan to fit your needs.

Various Loan Options

Are you searching for the perfect location to build your home? Once you find it, let us help you with your Lot Loan. Or if you desire peace and quiet, with multiple acres outside a subdivision, talk to us about a Land Loan.

With either setting, we can also provide the Construction Loan that you will need to build your dream.

Once your home is completed, we can help you decide on the best Home Loan available to you. Our goal is to turn your dream into a reality and turn your house into a home.

When you’re ready for renovations, we can talk to you about options for a Home Improvement Loan. Is it a new kitchen, adding an extra room, or replacing a deck? You make the choice.


With our Small Dollar Loan Program, First Texas Bank can offer quick decisions for your consumer needs.

SMALL DOLLAR LOAN PROGRAM


Amount

SMALL DOLLAR LOAN PROGRAM


$2,500 or less


Term

SMALL DOLLAR LOAN PROGRAM


90 days or more


Annual Percentage Rate (APR)

SMALL DOLLAR LOAN PROGRAM


Please call for current rate.


Fees

SMALL DOLLAR LOAN PROGRAM


No origination fees.


Underwriting

SMALL DOLLAR LOAN PROGRAM


Streamlined with proof of identity, address, and income, and a credit report to determine loan amount and repayment ability; loan decision within 24 hours.


Optional Features

SMALL DOLLAR LOAN PROGRAM


Savings Financial Educational Seminars offered bi-annually. Ask us for details.

Or, if you need additional financial services, we await the opportunity to help you and your family.

Drop by any of our locations today to visit with an experienced Loan Officer.

Officer NameFIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERSNMLS ID

Officer Name


Sandy Arnold

sarnold@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


530674

Officer Name


Kelley Crutchfield

kcrutchfield@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


827894

Officer Name


Janice Heath

jheath@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


530678

Officer Name


Mike Gandy

mgandy@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


1766829

Officer Name


Rich Manley

rmanley@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


595244

Officer Name


Kerrie Martinez

kmartinez@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


475473

Officer Name


Michael Laing

mlaing@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


1372262

Officer Name


Melissa Lindemann

mlindemann@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Mortgage Lender

NMLS ID


1426323

Officer Name


Blake Richardson

brichardson@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


1239224

Officer Name


Gilbert Moreno

gmoreno@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate

NMLS ID


1713231