First Texas Bank can finance your dream from the ground up. Because we are a locally-owned and operated bank, we can provide the flexibility and quick turnaround you need on your loan. We also realize that each individual is different and has unique needs. At First Texas Bank, we will tailor a financial plan to fit your needs.

Various Loan Options

Are you searching for the perfect location to build your home? Once you find it, let us help you with your Lot Loan. Or if you desire peace and quiet, with multiple acres outside a subdivision, talk to us about a Land Loan.

With either setting, we can also provide the Construction Loan that you will need to build your dream.

Once your home is completed, we can help you decide on the best Home Loan available to you. Our goal is to turn your dream into a reality and turn your house into a home.

When you’re ready for renovations, we can talk to you about options for a Home Improvement Loan. Is it a new kitchen, adding an extra room, or replacing a deck? You make the choice.


With our Small Dollar Loan Program, First Texas Bank can offer quick decisions for your consumer needs.

SMALL DOLLAR LOAN PROGRAM


Amount

SMALL DOLLAR LOAN PROGRAM


$2,500 or less


Term

SMALL DOLLAR LOAN PROGRAM


90 days or more


Annual Percentage Rate (APR)

SMALL DOLLAR LOAN PROGRAM


Please call for current rate.


Fees

SMALL DOLLAR LOAN PROGRAM


No origination fees.


Underwriting

SMALL DOLLAR LOAN PROGRAM


Streamlined with proof of identity, address, and income, and a credit report to determine loan amount and repayment ability; loan decision within 24 hours.


Optional Features

SMALL DOLLAR LOAN PROGRAM


Savings Financial Educational Seminars offered bi-annually. Ask us for details.

Or, if you need additional financial services, we await the opportunity to help you and your family.

Drop by any of our locations today to visit with an experienced Loan Officer.

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Officer Name

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


 


NMLS ID


Sandy Arnold

sarnold@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate


530674


Corey Bailey

cbailey@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate


1301067


Kelley Crutchfield

kcrutchfield@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate


827894


Janice Heath

jheath@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate


530678


Mike Gandy

mgandy@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate


1766829


Lee Loeffler

lloeffler@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate


808843


Kerrie Martinez

kmartinez@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate


475473


Michael Laing

mlaing@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate


1372262


Daniel Yurkovich

dyurkovich@firsttexasbank.com

FIRST TEXAS BANK LOAN OFFICERS


Commercial, Consumer, Real Estate


1701743